Road Building and Repair

2017 In 2017 JSC “Tatavtodor” had finished construction, reconstruction and maintenance of 182 sites on public auto roads in the Republic of Tatarstan worth 5.2 billion RUB. Total length of the roads constructed and reconstructed is 373 km, 87.6 km of them are municipal auto roads.
2016 In 2016, construction, reconstruction and maintenance works on the auto roads in the Republic of Tatarstan were conducted at 227 sites. Total length of the roads constructed and reconstructed for the reporting period is 460 km, 95.6 km of which are municipal auto roads.
2015
In 2015 JSC “Tatavtodor” has constructed and reconstructed 188 sites on the auto roads in the Republic of Tatarstan with total cost of works 4.3 billion rubles. Total length of constructed and reconstructed regional roads is 416 km.
2014 In 2014 workers of JSC “Tatavtodor” had built, reconstructed and repaired 163 sites on automobile roads in the Republic of Tatarstan with total cost of 6.1 billion rubles. Total length of the constructed and repaired roads is 332.6 km.
2013 In 2013 JSC “Tatavtodor” completed construction, reconstruction and repair works on 142 sites on the auto roads of the republic, with the total cost of 4.5 billion rubles Total length of the auto roads constructed and repaired is 194.8 km.
2009-2012 In 2009 JSC “Tatavtodor” fulfilled construction and assembly works of total value 2.9 billion rubles, at 107 sites in the Republic. The total length of the roads built and repaired is 138 kilometers.

Строительство и ремонт дорог

2016 В 2016 году работы по строительству, реконструкции и ремонту автомобильных дорог общего пользования Республики Татарстан производились на 227 объектах. Общая протяженность построенных и отремонтированных дорог в отчетном периоде составила 460 км, из них по автомобильным дорогам муниципального значения – 95,6 км.
2015 2015 году силами АО «Татавтодор» выполнены работы по строительству, реконструкции и ремонту 188 объектов автомобильных дорог Республики Татарстан на сумму 4,3 млрд. рублей Общая протяженность построенных и отремонтированных региональных дорог составила 416 км.
2014 В 2014 году силами АО «Татавтодор» выполнены работы по строительству, реконструкции и ремонту 163 объектов автомобильных дорог Республики Татарстан на сумму 6,1 млрд. рублей Общая протяженность построенных и отремонтированных региональных дорог составила 332,6 км.
2013 В 2013 году силами АО «Татавтодор» выполнены работы по строительству, реконструкции и ремонту 142 объектов автомобильных дорог Республики Татарстан на сумму 4,5 млрд. руб. Общая протяженность построенных и отремонтированных дорог составила 194,8 км.
2009-2012 В 2009 году объем строительно-монтажных работ, выполняемых силами АО «Татавтодор», составил 2,9 млрд. рублей, работы производились на 107 объектах республики. Общая протяженность построенных и отремонтированных дорог составила 138 км.