Production and technology

Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте

Construction of auto road surface courses of sand and gravel mix of various grade, strengthened with cement using mix-in-place method is a cost-effective alternative to macadam road base construction. The company introduced this technology in 2012 at “Aktanysh-Poisevo-Kuzyakino in Aktanyshsky district of the Republic of Tatarstan” production site, and later at sites “Chistopol-Aksubayevo-Nurlat-Chuvashakoye Yenoruskino-Tarkhanka in Aksubayevsky district of the Republic of Tatarstan” and “Laishevo-Kurmanakovo in Laishevsky district of the Republic of Tatarstan”.

One of the advantages of this method is making less technical operations in course of construction of road surface courses. Simultaneous construction of both bottom course and bedding course reduces the cost of 1 km of the road by 15-20% in average, and, in average, more than 160000 sq. m. of roads is strengthened with cement each year.

The cement is spread upon prepared shaped surface of the road bed using attachable Streumaster SW 10 or Stehr SBS-10 with automatic dosing system, mixing it with CATERPILLAR recycler or WIRTGEN WS220 attachable stabilizer with addition of sufficient amount of water, than shaped again and compacted. Later on the whole road surface is treated with film-forming material.

Photos

Construction of cement stabilized auto road courses using mix-in-place method
Construction of cement stabilized auto road courses using mix-in-place method
Construction of cement stabilized auto road courses using mix-in-place method
Construction of cement stabilized auto road courses using mix-in-place method

Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте

Устройство слоев основания дорожной одежды из ОПГС (ПГС), укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте, применяется как более экономичный аналог щебеночному основанию. Впервые АО «Татавтодор» опробовало эту технологию в 2012 году на объекте «Актаныш-Поисево-Кузякино в Актанышском р-не РТ», затем на объектах «Чистополь-Аксубаево-Нурлат-Чувашское Енорускино-Тарханка в Аксубаевском районе РТ» и «Лаишево-Курманаково в Лаишевском р-не РТ».

Одним из преимуществ этого метода является сокращение технологических операций по устройству конструктивных слоев дорожной одежды. Технология одновременного устройства из ОПГС (ПГС) подстилающего слоя и слоя основания, укрепленного цементом методом смешения на месте, удешевляет стоимость 1 км дороги в среднем на 15-20%. Средний годовой объем выполняемых работ по укреплению цементом составляет более 160 000 квадратных метров.

На заранее спрофилированное основание распределяют цемент прицепным распределителем Streumaster SW 10 или Stehr SBS-10 с автоматической электронной системой дозировки, перемешивают регенератор-смесителем (ресайклер) «САТЕRРILLAR» или навесным стабилизатором грунта WIRTGEN WS220 с добавлением необходимого количества воды, вновь профилируют и уплотняют. Уход за основанием дорожной одежды, укрепленным цементом, осуществляется путем нанесения пленкообразующего материала по поверхности.

Фотогалерея

Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте
Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте
Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте
Устройство слоев основания, укрепленных цементом методом смешения на месте