Production and technology

Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries

In June of 2017 JSC “Tatavtodor” has added Volvo FM13 8x4-mounted ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer mobile concrete-mixing plant (produced by Zimmerman Industries) to its vehicle park. First works using the plant were successfully conducted in Apastovsky branch of the company in 2017.

This plant is unique due to its “two-in-one” mode of functioning: it is a cement plant and a transportation mixer at the same time, so an appropriate amount of cement concrete mix can be produced anywhere any time. The mixing plant can transport the amount of material enough to make 8 m3 of final concrete mix, and on condition of continuous supply of materials the plant can produce 23-45 m3/hour of concrete per working shift.

ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer mobile concrete-mixing plant is widely used in construction of monolithic foundations, pipes and fortification works. The plant can produce В15-В40 grades of concrete with addition of two kinds of liquid agents; plasticizer and/or air-entraining. The advantages of Zim-Mixer plant are its efficiency, precision, flexibility and multifunctional performance.

Photos

Production of cement concrete mixes with ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer concrete-mixing plant (made by Zimmerman Industries)
Production of cement concrete mixes with ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer concrete-mixing plant (made by Zimmerman Industries)
Production of cement concrete mixes with ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer concrete-mixing plant (made by Zimmerman Industries)
Production of cement concrete mixes with ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer concrete-mixing plant (made by Zimmerman Industries)

Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries

В июне 2017 года парк техники АО «Татавтодор» пополнился мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries на шасси Volvo FM13 8x4. Первые работы с применением установки были проведены в Апастовском филиале АО «Татавтодор» в 2017 году.

Уникальность установки Zim-Mixers состоит в том, что она работает по принципу «два в одном», то есть совмещает функции бетонного завода и транспортного миксера, что позволяет своевременно и в нужном месте приготовить любой необходимый объем цементобетонной смеси. Установка позволяет перевозить ингредиенты для замешивания 8 куб.м готовой бетонной смеси, а при непрерывной загрузке материалов установка может работать в течение рабочей смены с производительностью от 23 до 45 куб.м. бетона в час.

Мобильная бетоносмесительная установка ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer имеет широкое применение при устройстве монолитных фундаментов, строительстве труб и укрепительных работах. В её возможности входит производство марок бетона В15-В40 с применением двух добавок в жидком виде (пластифицирующая и (или) воздухововлекающая).

К преимуществам установки Zim-Mixers можно отнести: экономичность, надежность, точность, многофункциональность, универсальность.

Фотогалерея

Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries
Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries
Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries
Производство цементобетонных смесей мобильной бетоносмесительной установкой ZM-410-HP Zim-Mixer фирмы Zimmerman Industries